Jango Radio – More Apps on PS Express – Art Studio – Web Grader – Imovie.

I have used this App Jango Radio for a few days now.

I connected the said Itouch to my main amplifier in the front room with some big speakers and over all i am impressed with the quality.

I also removed my phono jack from my computer and connected straight into the Itouch and play straight through these speakers.

For a mobile music center this is a must app, when I used apps like Spotify your be used to the adds being played. With Jango Radio your not have adverts.

The choices available are the normal method of selection. But I did like on the Itouch you can add artists with a Thumbs up icon which will then add more from this artist to be played if you choose to do so.

For more information click on Apps link above

More Apps on PS Express – Art Studio – Web Grader – Imovie.

Click Here

Leave a Reply

