Rob in action with his camera, Tim doing his stuff

I got chatting with this young man and he was ok with me taking images.

I took around 10 to 20 shots –

Areas to watch out are when I was on the ground often the stones would come shooting up as Tim impacted on the ground, the lens I have are not cheap.

So I got what I like in the images but you need to put your hand over the lens before the person lands on the stone beach.

Tim in action
One thought on “Rob in action with his camera, Tim doing his stuff

Leave a Reply

